66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Friday 21st February 2020 - Joshua - Session 6
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 21 2020
Episode for Thursday 20th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 5
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 20 2020
Episode for Wednesday 19th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 5
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 20 2020
Episode for Tuesday 18th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 5
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 20 2020
Episode for Monday 17th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 4
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 17 2020
Episode for Friday 14th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 4
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 14 2020
Episode for Thursday 13th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 4
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 13 2020
Episode for Wednesday 12th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 3
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 12 2020
Episode for Tuesday 11th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 3
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 11 2020
Episode for Monday 10th February 2020 - Joshua - Session 3
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Feb 10 2020
Episode for Tuesday 26th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 16
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 26 2019
Episode for Tuesday 1st October 2019 - John - Session 20
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 1 2019