66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Friday 15th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 13
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 15 2019
Episode for Thursday 14th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 13
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 14 2019
Episode for Wednesday 13th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 12
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 13 2019
Episode for Tuesday 12th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 12
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 12 2019
Episode for Monday 11th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 12
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 11 2019
Episode for Friday 8th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 11
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 8 2019
Episode for Thursday 7th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 11
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 7 2019
Episode for Wednesday 6th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 10
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 6 2019
Episode for Tuesday 5th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 10
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 5 2019
Episode for Monday 4th November 2019 - Deuteronomy - Session 9
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 4 2019
Episode for Tuesday 1st October 2019 - John - Session 20
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 1 2019