66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Monday 16th October 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 House - Hour 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 16 2017
Episode for Friday 13th October 2017 - Learn The Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 13 2017
Episode for Thursday 12th October 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 1
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 12 2017
Episode for Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 8
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 11 2017
Episode for Tuesady 10th October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 8
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 10 2017
Episode for Monday 9th October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 7
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 9 2017
Episode for Friday 6th October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 7
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 6 2017
Episode for Thursday 5th October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 6
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 5 2017
Episode for Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - Ecclesiates - Session 6
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 5 2017
Episode for Monday 2nd October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 5
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 5 2017
Episode for Friday 29th September 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 5
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 5 2017
Episode for Thursday 28th September 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 5
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 5 2017
Episode for Wednesday 4th October 2017 - Ecclesiastes - Session 6
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Oct 5 2017