66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Wednesday 22nd November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 10
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 22 2017
Episode for Tuesday 21st November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 10
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 21 2017
Episode for Monday 20th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 9
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 20 2017
Episode for Friday 17th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 9
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 17 2017
Episode for Thursday 16th November 2017 - :earn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 9
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 16 2017
Episode for Wednesday 15th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 9
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 15 2017
Episode for Tuesday 14th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 8
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 14 2017
Episode for Monday 13th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 8
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 13 2017
Episode for Friday 10th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 7
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 10 2017
Episode for Thursday 9th November 2017 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 7
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Nov 9 2017