66/40 Play it Again!

Play it Again! Last weeks 66/40 Radio broadcasts

Missed a 60/40 broadcast over the last week? Catch-up now from the episodes listed below... Latest episode added every Monday to Friday!

Episode for Friday 19th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 24
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 19 2018
Episode for Thursday 18th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 24
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 18 2018
Episode for Wednesday 17th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 24
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 17 2018
Episode for Tuesday 16th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 23
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 16 2018
Episode for Monday 15th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 23
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 15 2018
Episode for Friday 12th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 23
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 12 2018
Episode for Thursday 11th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 22
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 11 2018
Episode for Wednesday 10th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 22
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 10 2018
Episode for Tuesday 9th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 22
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 9 2018
Episode for Monday 8th January 2018 - Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 21
Duration: 0:27:00
Aired Date: Jan 8 2018